We have closed our offices in response to the Covid-19 outbreak and are working remotely. Please send all correspondence by email.

Remuneration committee

The remuneration committee is a non-statutory committee. It provides advice to the governing council on remuneration for its council members and its employees, and for others such as visitors or members of statutory committees. The committee provides an objective view to the council.

You can find out more information by reading the Terms of reference of the Remuneration Committee

Committee members

  • Elizabeth Mailey (Chair)
  • Joanne Kember
  • Alan Kershaw
  • Rob Goward (external member)
  • Janet Rubin (external member)

View Council member declaration of interests forms.